# 120th Session Keystone Annual Conference June 10 – 11, 2018

### **Ballot Results**

## **Superintendent Selection Committee**

Chris Hill (MAC)
Noel Meyers
David Michel
Sue Baumgardner (MAC)
Sherri Osborne (MAC)
Tina Phillips

## **Board of Administration (BOA)**

Clergy, Term 2019

Cindy Hill – Previously Elected Brian Billings – Previously Elected

Lay, Term 2019

Sharon Hughes – Previously Elected Tina Phillips – Previously Elected

Clergy, Term 2020

David Michel Chuck Stutzman

Lay, Term 2020

Gail Miller

#### Ex Officio

Stephen Macaluso, Superintendent

**Conference Treasurer** 

David Michel

**Conference Secretary** 

David Michel



<sup>&</sup>quot; .... the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus."

Philippians 4:7

### **Conference Directors**

#### **Director of Youth Ministry**

Chuck Jewell

#### Historian

Chris and Cindy Hill

## **Ministerial Appointment Committee** (MAC)

Bishop David Roller Superintendent Stephen Macaluso

#### Lay, Term 2018 (Previously Elected)

Sue Baumgardner

#### Clergy, Term 2020

Chris Hill

#### Lay, Term 2020

Sherri Osborne

## **Conference Ministerial Education and Guidance Board (MEG)**

Clergy, 2019 (Previously Elected)

PJ Cathcart

## Lay, 2019 (Previously Elected)

Brad MacNeill

## Clergy, Term 2019 (To Fill Unexpired Term)

Mark Lutcher

## Lay, Term 2019 (To Fill Unexpired Term)

Karen Michel

#### Clergy, Term 2020

Tim Maybray

## Lay, Term 2020

Rob Miller



<sup>&</sup>quot; .... the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus."

Philippians 4:7

## **2019 General Conference Delegates**

#### Clergy

Stephen Macaluso (elected by virtue of office) Chris Hill – Elected Noel Meyers – First Reserve Tim Maybray – Second Reserve

#### Lay

Sue Baumgardner – Lead Lay Delegate Sherri Osborne – Second Lay Delegate Gail Miller – First Reserve Delegate Rob Miller – Second Reserve Delegate

